On Air Advertising

Interested in advertising with us? Want to hear your business on the radio or be seen on TV, across multiple stations ? Then put your commercial on the air with us.

 

Radio / TV Sales

David Widener
General Manger
davidw@wtfm.com
423.723.6134
   
     

FM & TV:  {95.9 • 98.5 • 102.7 * MeTV * H&I}

WRZK • WTFM • WVEK * WAPK

Tiffany Hickman
General Sales Manager
tiffanyh@wtfm.com

423.676.4383
Danni Cambell
Account Executive
danni@wtfmsales.com
423.534.9762
Angie Chismar
Account Executive
angiec@wtfmsales.com

423.384.1026
     
Donna Lancaster
Account Executive
donna@wtfmsales.com
423.483.2101
Heather Rice
Account Executive
heather@wtfm.com

423.863.4141
Liz Slaughter
Account Executive
liz@wtfmsales.com

423.292.6860
     
Ed Smith
Account Executive
edsmith@wtfm.com
423.967.1131
Tiffany Johnson
Promotions
tjohnson@wtfm.com

423.723.6177
 
     

AM:  {ESPN Tri Cities}

Charlie Aesque
Vice President / Sales Manager
charlie@espntricities.com
423.723.6148
David Dowell
Account Executive
daviddowell@espntricities.com

423.741.9946
Scott Gray
Account Executive
scott@espntricities.com

423.723.6162
     
Melanie Lisenby
Account Executive
melanie@espntricities.com

423.723.6192